Time, lineup ft Stray Kids & watch on-line

14

From Stray Kids, Psy to Golden Child, Expo 2020 Dubai has supplied a very glamorous Okay-pop lineup for the Korean National Day Okay-pop Concert. Check the time, lineup, and the place to look at Expo 2020 Dubai Okay-pop live performance.

The dazzling Okay-pop lineup’s performances for the January sixteenth Okay-pop live performance of Expo 2020 Dubai will be watched just about in addition to offline as an Expo 2020 customer.

READ MORE: Release time and the place to look at Enhypen’s webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’

Photo by Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images

Expo 2020: International airtime of Korea National day Okay-pop live performance

Expo 2020 Dubai’s Korea National Day Okay-pop live performance day will begin from January sixteenth at 7.30 PM Dubai time/ January seventeenth at 12.30 AM KST/ January sixteenth, 10.30 AM ET. Check the worldwide airtime beneath.

Pacific Time: 7.30 AM PT, January 16
Central Time: 9.30 AM CT, January 16
Eastern Time: 10.30 ET, January 16
British Time: 3.30 PM GMT, January 16
European Time: 4.30 PM CET, January 16
Indian Time: 9 PM IST, January 16
Philippine Time: 11.30 PM in the Philippines, January 16
Japan Time: 12.30 AM JST, January 17
Australian Time: 1 AM ACST, January 17
Singapore Time: 11.30 PM, January 16
Thailand Time: 10.30 PM in Thailand, January 16

READ MORE: How to learn BTS webtoon ‘7Fates: Chakho’ and characters of the online novel explored

Expo 2020 Dubai Okay-pop live performance lineup explored ft Stray Kids and extra

Korea National Day Okay-pop live performance has promised a glam-studded night of Okay-pop festivities with an thrilling lineup. Check the total Okay-pop lineup of Expo 2020 beneath.

Stray Kids

Fourth-generation trend-setter Okay-pop group Stray Kids is unquestionably one of many main sights of the Korea National Day Okay-pop live performance on January sixteenth. Catch the perfect of SKZ 2021 and 2020 within the live performance.

Photo by ANTHONY WALLACE/AFP by way of Getty Images

Psy

Record-making Korean singer Psy will probably be on the Korean National Day Okay-pop live performance at Expo 2020. Watch the 44-year-old ‘Gangnam Style’ crooner and founding father of P Nation on January sixteenth from 7.30 PM Dubai time.

Photo by Jeon Heon-Kyun-Pool/Getty Images

Sunmi

Former ‘Wonder Girls’ star and Okay-pop solo stunner Sunmi is all prepared for Expo 2020 Dubai.

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins by way of Getty Images

(G)I-dle

Globally famed Okay-pop lady group (G)I-dle will probably be at Expo 2020 Dubai. Watch Miyeon, Minnie, Soyeon, Yuqi and Shuhua carry out a few of their largest hits from the 2021 EP ‘I Burn’ or 2020 viral hit ‘Dumdi Dumdi’ and extra.

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins by way of Getty Images

Golden Child

Woolim Entertainment’s Okay-pop superstars Golden Child consisting of Daeyeol, Y, Jangjun, Tag, Seungmin, Jaehyun, Jibeom, Donghyun, Joochan and Bomin will probably be attending Expo 2020 Dubai Okay-pop live performance.

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins by way of Getty Images

Forestella

South Korean crossover vocal group Forestella consisting of Bae Doohoon, Kang Hyungho, Cho Mingyu and Ko Woorim will probably be attending Dubai Expo 2020 Okay-pop live performance.

Where to look at Expo 2020 Okay-pop live performance

Fans who couldn’t attend Expo 2020, can watch the present vurtually. Take a tour of the Venue of Expo 2020 Dubai here. Keep an eye fixed on Expo 2020 Dubai YouTube channel for the updates on Okay-pop live performance.

Watch the perfect of Expo 2020 Okay-pop concert events of the previous years beneath.

In different information, BTS Webtoon: Meaning of ‘7Fates Chakho’ and Shaman defined

Comments are closed.