Senegal vs Zimbabwe: Live Stream, Score Updates and How To Watch Africa Cup of Nations Match

18

Follow sport Senegal vs Zimbabwe reside protection, stream info, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and consequence updates of the 2021 Africa Cup of Nations Group B matchday 1 on January tenth 2021. Kick-off begin time: 8:00 am ET.

How to observe Senegal vs Zimbabwe in Africa Cup of Nations reside?

If you need to watch Senegal vs Zimbaue reside on TV, your possibility is ESPN

If you need to watch it on the web,techtwiddle;is your only option.

What time is Senegal vs Zimbabwe within the Africa Cup of Nations?

This is the beginning time for the Senegal vs Zimbaue match on January 10 th in a number of nations:

Argentina: 8:00 AM

Bolivia: 8:00 AM

Brazil: 9:00 AM

Chile: 8:00 AM

Colombia: 7:00 AM

Ecuador: 7:00 AM

USA (ET): 8:00 AM

Spain: 14:00 PM

Mexico: 7:00 AM

Paraguay: 8:00 AM

Peru: 8:00 AM

Uruguay: 8:00 AM

Venezuela: 8:00 AM

England: 13: 00 AM

Australia : 22:00 AM

India: 17:30 AM

This is the decision for Zimbaue

This is the record of Senegal’s call-up record

How to get to Zimbabwe ?

A group that isn’t at its finest, having misplaced in its final 11 matches. Before enjoying within the Africa Cup, they performed a pleasant towards Sudan, which they drew goalless. In the second spherical to qualify for the World Cup in Qatar, they did not qualify for the third spherical after solely 5 factors and completed final in group G;

How does Senegal arrive ?

Senegal comes after six consecutive matches within the second spherical to qualify for the World Cup with 5 wins and a 1-1 draw between Tongo and Senegal. Their final defeat was within the COSAFA CUP remaining, the place they misplaced in a penalty shootout. In the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations, Senegal misplaced 0-1 within the remaining towards Algeria.
  .

Background

They have met 4 occasions, with a stability of three wins for Senegal and one for Zimbabwe. The most up-to-date assembly was in July 2021 the place Senegal gained 2-1 within the COSAFA Cup, in matchday 4 the place Senegal needed to come from behind. This is the third time they’ve confronted one another within the Copa de Á frica, they met in 2017 in Matchday 2, the place Senegal gained 2-0 and in 1990 in Matchday 1 the place Senegal additionally gained. Zimbabwe’s solely victory got here in 1993 in a pleasant match.

Headquarters

The match will likely be performed on the Kouekong Stadium, a stadium situated within the metropolis of Cameroon, which was inbuilt 2016 and has a capability of 20000 spectators.

Preview of the match

Senegal and Zimbabwe will play the match equivalent to the primary day of the African Cup, each are in group B together with Malawi and Guinea.
  .

Welcome to techtwiddle.COM’s LIVE protection of Senegal vs Zimbabwe within the Africa Cup of Nations.

My identify is Manuel Carmona Hidalgo and I will likely be your antifriacute; n for this match. We will give you the pre-match evaluation and information hereí reside from techtwiddle.
 

Comments are closed.