Season 4 half 2 episode 2 launch time confirmed

15

What time will Attack on Titan season 4 half 2 episode 2 “Sneak Attack” launch around the globe on the Funimation and Crunchyroll platforms?

Last weekend, social media platforms around the globe have been dominated by one subject, Attack on Titan.

The well-liked anime collection made its colossal return with the premiere of season 4 half 2, the ultimate ever tv broadcast, to a superb world reception.

However, the world’s consideration is now turning in the direction of this weekend the continuation of Marley’s new invasion of Shiganshina.

So, what time will Attack on Titan season 4 half 2 episode 2, quantity 77 within the collection, launch worldwide on Crunchyroll and Funimation?

Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 Official Trailer 2

BridTV

7516

Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 Official Trailer 2

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/CF3CLhfsqZM/hqdefault.jpg

932382

932382

middle

13872

Attack on Titan: Season 4 half 2 episode 2 launch time…

The launch time for Attack on Titan season 4 half 2 episode 2 (additionally known as episode 77 and season 4 episode 18) has been confirmed for 3:45 PM EST/8:45 PM GMT on Sunday, January sixteenth.

The new episode will launch via Funimation and Crunchyroll concurrently from the next worldwide instances:

Pacific Time – 12:45 PM PST on Jan 16
Central Time – 2:45 PM CST on Jan 16
Eastern Time – 3:45 PM EST on Jan 16
British Time – 8:45 PM GMT on Jan 16
European Time – 9:45 PM CET on Jan 16
India Time – 2:15 AM IST on Jan 17
Philippine Time – 4:45 AM PHT on Jan 17
Australia Time – 7:15 AM ACDT on Jan 17

The described launch time has been formally confirmed by each Crunchyroll and Funimation’s respective schedule listings. However, followers ought to notice that each companies, particularly Crunchyroll, skilled a number of crashes on regional servers when episode 76 premiered final week.

Unfortunately, followers in North America and Europe ought to put together themselves for extra crashes this week, because the sheer variety of followers attempting to entry the anime is an excessive amount of for both platform.

The excellent news is that the crashes that followers skilled final week didn’t persist for very lengthy, with most crashes showing to be fastened in solely a matter of minutes. Therefore, while followers ought to count on some points with accessing Attack on Titan season 4 half 2 episode 2, any potential delays shouldn’t final greater than ten minutes.

This article will likely be up to date if there may be an official alteration to the discharge time of Attack on Titan season 4 episode 18 (77).

Production workers for episode 77 confirmed…

The official Attack on Titan Japanese website just lately confirmed the primary manufacturing workers for the upcoming anime episode.

Screenplay will likely be helmed by Hiroshi Seko, who has beforehand labored on the likes of Jujutsu Kaisen, Kakegurui, Mb Psycho 100, Darling within the Franxx and Vinland Saga.

The storyboard is being produced by Yuichiro Hayashi (Dorohedoro and Yuri on Ice) and Akiko Kudo (Hunter x Hunter: Phantom Rouge).

Atsushi (Jun) Shishido will likely be directing the episode (Chihayafuru, Yuri on Ice and Story of Saiunkoku), with Park Retsu, Choi Fumihide, Hitoshi Yamaguchi, and Manabu Akita engaged on the animation.

The new opening reaches a milestone…

Out of all of the issues that got here from the premiere of Attack on Titan season 4 half 2 final week, it was the brand new opening theme music that has endured within the dialog on social media.

‘The Rumbling’ by Japanese different rock band SiM acquired 10 million views in simply three days and on the time of writing, is now sitting at an unbelievable 16.8 million views on the official Pony Canyon YouTube channel!

However, the brand new introduction has an extended solution to go earlier than it catches up with the view rely on earlier openings. The top-dog continues to be My War from season 4 half 1, which has greater than 50 million views, with Red Swan from season 3 in second-place at 43 million views.

This content material couldn’t be loaded

【YouTube】
公開3日目で、The Final Season Part 2 OP映像1,000万再生突破!

Thank you for 10M views in 3days!

Gracias por 10 millones de visitas en 3 días!

Merci pour 10M de vues en 3 jours !

Obrigado por 10 milhões de visualizações em 3 dias!https://t.co/dXvBU1FRHJ#shingeki pic.twitter.com/jWOlmq4HJ5

— アニメ「進撃の巨人」公式アカウント (@anime_shingeki) January 12, 2022

New online game reveals launch date…

A brand new online game for the Attack on Titan franchise has been in growth for a while, being publicly revealed in September 2021 to be referred to as ‘Brave Order’.

Brave Order will likely be a multiplayer co-op RPG the place gamers be part of the Scouts on a few of their early missions from the anime.

In Attack on Titan: Brave Order, players become a member of the Survey Corps with Eren and Mikasa, and battle against the Titans alongside a large number of other players.” – Preview, by way of Gematsu.  

On January 14th, it was formally confirmed that Brave Order would launch in February 2022 in Japan, however a global launch date has sadly not been revealed.

This content material couldn’t be loaded

🎊2月にリリース決定!!🎊
13万円分の #Amazonギフト券 が当たる!?🎁

▼応募方法
1⃣👇の予約するボタンから
 ストアで予約注文または事前登録
2⃣@shingeki_bo
 をフォロー
3⃣この投稿をRT

【予告】リリース日から、
大型加湿器が当たるキャンペーンの開催も決定!#ブレオダ#進撃の巨人#shingeki

— 『進撃の巨人Brave Order』【ブレオダ】《運営》 (@shingeki_bo) January 14, 2022

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In different information, How many episodes are in Peacemaker and when is the finale?

Comments are closed.