San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in NFL

12

Follow match San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams stay
stream data and rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview,
begin date and outcome updates of the 2022 NFL San Francisco 49ers vs Los
Angeles Rams on January ninth 2022. Start time: 4:25 pm ET.

Tune in right here San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams Live Score in NFL Season 2022

Do not miss a element of the match with the stay updates and commentaries of techtwiddle. Follow together with us all the small print, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams match in NFL Season from SoFi Stadium.

What time is San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams match for NFL Season?

This is the beginning time of the sport San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams of ninth January in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 6:25 PM in NFL Game go

Bolivia: 5:25 PM in NFL Game go

Brazil: 6:25 PM in NFL Game go

Chile: 5:25 PM in NFL Game go

Colombia: 4:25 PM in NFL Game go

Ecuador: 4:25 PM in NFL Game go

USA (ET): 4:25 PM in FOX Sports and NFL Game Pass

Spain: 10:25 PM

Mexico: 3:25 PM in FOX Sports and NFL Game go

Paraguay: 6:25 PM in NFL Game go

Peru: 5:25 PM in NFL Game go

Uruguay: 6:25 PM in NFL Game go

Last video games

The San Francisco 49ers lead the all-time sequence with a 74-67-3 mark however, past that, have gained the final 5 video games in a row on any discipline:

Los Angeles Rams 10-31 San Francisco 49ers, 2021.

San Francisco 49ers 23-20 Los Angeles Rams, 2020

Los Angeles Rams 16-24 San Francisco 49ers, 2020

Los Angeles Rams 31-34 San Francisco 49ers, 2019

San Francisco 49ers 20-7 Los Angeles Rams, 2020

Key participant Los Angeles Rams

Receiver Cooper Kupp already ranks among the many greatest in historical past with essentially the most yards in a single season with 138 catches and 1,829 yards, numbers he’ll look to extend as he tries to interrupt Calvin Johnson’s mark and, within the course of, get into the battle for season MVP.

Key participant San Francisco 49ers

On the bottom or via the air, however Deebo Samuel is an especially explosive participant who has prompted large complications for opposing defenses, primarily due to his velocity and his skill to elude tackles in one-on-one conditions.

How do the 49ers and Rams fare within the 2022 season?

The Rams lead the NFC West with a 12-4 file; whereas the 49ers are third with a file of 9 wins and seven losses.

Los Angeles Rams: win the division

Given the nice streak in the previous few video games mixed with some Cardinals’ losses, the Los Angeles Rams have of their arms to win the division to obtain the primary recreation at residence and with that they should win or anticipate Arizona to lose in opposition to Seattle; nonetheless, their principal concern will probably be that Matthew Stafford doesn’t make errors, primarily inside his discipline of play, since he has had many interceptions of this sort in the previous few video games.

San Francisco 49ers: securing the postseason

The San Francisco 49ers will not be but certified and, to take action, they should win so as to not need to rely on the Saints shedding at residence to the Falcons. It needs to be famous that regardless that they’re one place forward of the Eagles, Philadelphia is already certified by tie-breaker standards and the “Niners” will not be but. In addition, it’s nonetheless as much as the final hours to outline who would be the crew’s beginning quarterback, whether or not will probably be Jimmy Garoppolo if he’s wholesome or the rookie Trey Lance, who has already gained his first NFL recreation.

Kick-off time

The San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams match will probably be performed on the SoFi Stadium, in Los Angeles, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 4:25 pm ET.

Welcome to techtwiddle.com’s LIVE protection of the 2022 NFL Season: San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams!

My identify is Adrian Hernandez and I will probably be your host for this recreation. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and information because it occurs stay right here on techtwiddle USA.

Comments are closed.