Release time & how one can learn webtoon

19

HYBE’s award-winning rookie group Enhypen is beginning their Naver Webtoon collection with ‘Dark Moon The Blood Altar.’ The first Webtoon of their ‘Dark moon’ collection can be launched on January sixteenth. Check the discharge time, preview, and the place to learn Enhypen webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ under.

The collaboration between Naver Webtoon and HYBE’s Enhypen has promised an thrilling story collection beginning with the ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar.’

Fusing fantasy and issues of a younger romance, the webtoon ‘Dark Moon’ has set excessive expectations amongst followers even earlier than its launch.

READ MORE: ‘7Fates Chakho,’ that means of the BTS Webtoon title and episode 1 defined
Enhypen’s newest webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ can be launched on January sixteenth at 11 AM KST.

Release date and time of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ with Enhypen defined

The first installment of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ with Enhypen can be launched on January sixteenth at 11 AM KST/ January fifteenth at 9 PM ET. Check the worldwide schedule under.

Pacific Time: 6 PM, January 15
Central Time: 8 PM CT, January 15
Eastern Time: 9 PM ET, January 15
British Time: 2 AM, January 16
European Time: 3 AM CET, January 16
Indian Time: 7.30 AM IST, January 16
Philippine Time: 10 AM in the Philippines, January 16
Japan Time: 11 AM KST JST, January 16
Australian Time: 11.30 AM ACST, January 16
Singapore Time: 10 AM, January 16
Thailand Time: 9 AM in Thailand, January 16

READ MORE: A have a look at the plot and the place to learn BTS Webtoon ‘7Fates: Chakho’

Plot and characters of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ with Enhypen explored

According to HYBE’s General Manager Shawn Hwangbo, ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ will unravel the story of vampire boys who meet a woman with a secret. Later, they’ll come throughout a battle with werewolves.

‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ is basically a excessive teen romance story wrapped in Urban Fantasy Genre with a promising storyline.

Even although the story may have fantasy components, it’s rooted in a narrative of friendship, youth and all the things in between that top college teenagers face of their lives.

Check the teaser of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ under.

Where to learn ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’/ How to learn Enhypen’s webtoon

Enhypen’s Webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ can be launched from Webtoon Official on January sixteenth at 11 AM KST/ January fifteenth at 9 PM ET. Read the episode here. Watch a brief teaser of ‘Dark Moon The Blood Altar’ under.

In different information, Enhypen ‘Dark Moon The Blood Altar’: Release time & how one can learn webtoon

Comments are closed.