Release time and worldwide streaming defined

8

What is the upcoming Indian sequence ‘Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein’ about and what time will the action-romance drama launch world wide on Netflix?

For followers of Indian films and tv sequence, this weekend goes to be a busy one!

Not solely are we getting the premiere of ‘Pushpa: The Rise’ in Hindi, but in addition the Tamil drama ‘Puthan Pudhu Kaalai Vidiyaadhaa’ and the medical thriller ‘Human’.

However, one of many greatest new drops of the week is the extremely anticipated romantic-thriller sequence ‘Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein’ from Netflix.

So, what’s Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein about and what time will the brand new present launch for worldwide followers via the Netflix streaming service?

HUMAN: When and easy methods to stream the brand new medical sequence

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein | Teaser Trailer

BridTV

7430

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein | Teaser Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/lG69F7oUD3g/hqdefault.jpg

928233

928233

middle

13872

What is ‘Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein’ about?

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein, additionally referred to as These Black Black Eyes, is an upcoming action-romance sequence starring Tahir Raj Bhasin, Shweta Tripathi and Anchal Singh.

The sequence tells the story of Vikrant, a romantic simpleton from a small city who’s in love together with his childhood pal Shikha.

However, he turns into an object of want and obsession for a lady referred to as Purva, the daughter of an especially highly effective household who’s hellbent on taking Vikrant for her personal.

Purva will cease at nothing to make Vikrant hers, showing each keen and desirous to destroy each a part of his life only for her personal pleasure.

“In order to escape Purva’s clutches and reclaim his life with his true love, Shikha, he goes down a dark path only to regret it later in this pulpy thriller.” – Preview, by way of Gadgets NDTV.

“She desires him, but he is madly in love with someone else…Whose love will triumph in the end?” reads the caption on the YouTube preview trailer.

“Aggressively pursued by a politician’s daughter who will do anything to marry him, a small-town man takes drastic measures to reclaim his life.” – Title synopsis, by way of Netflix.

83: When will the Cricket film launch for OTT streaming?

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein | Official Trailer

BridTV

7566

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein | Official Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/6PcY7fn3ptc/hqdefault.jpg

935520

935520

middle

13872

‘Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein’ launch date and time…

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein (Those Black Black Eyes) is scheduled to launch world wide on Friday, January 14th, 2022, from 1:30 PM IST.

All eight episodes from Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein are anticipated to turn out to be accessible to stream on-line from the next worldwide instances:

Pacific Time: 12 AM PST
Eastern Time: 3 AM EST
British Time: 8 AM GMT
European Time: 9 AM CET
India Time: 1.30 PM IST
Philippine Time: 4 PM PHT
Japan Time: 5 PM JST
Australia Time: 6.30 PM ACDT

This article will probably be up to date if there’s a shock alteration to the discharge date or time of Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein on Netflix.

PUSHPA: Everything we all know in regards to the sequel film ‘The Rule’

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein | Teaser Trailer | Netflix India

BridTV

7722

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein | Teaser Trailer | Netflix India

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/3xAE97ZDBEo/hqdefault.jpg

938759

938759

middle

13872

Meet the solid…

The three fundamental characters in Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein are performed by Tahir Raj Bhasin, Shweta Tripathi and Anchal Singh.

Tahir Raj Bhasin is an especially in style Indian actor and mannequin from Delhi who predominantly options in titles from the Hindi cinema business.

The 34-year-old made his skilled debut 2012’s Kismat Love Paisa Dilli film, together with his most notable roles together with Mardaani (2014), Force 2 (2016) and Chhichhore (2019). Bhashin additionally featured within the implausible current Cricket film ‘83’, the place he portrayed Sunil Gavaskar.

Playing his childhood love in Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein is Shweta Tripathi, an Indian actress from New Delhi. The 36-year-old began her profession as a manufacturing assistant and affiliate director, earlier than transitioning into full-time performing. Tripathi is best-known for her roles in Masaan (2015), Haraamkhor (2015) and Mirzapur (2018).

Finally, we’ve Anchal Singh who will probably be portraying the ruthless Purva in Netflix’s Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein. Arguably the most important function of Singh’s rising profession within the Indian cinema business, the actress has beforehand featured within the likes of Holiday: A Soldier is Never Off Duty (2014), Dhilluku Dhuddu (2016) and Undekhi (2020).

A full cast listing for Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein contains:

Surya Sharma as Dharmesh
Saurabh Shukla as TBA
Arunoday Singh as TBA
Brijendra Kala as TBA
Sunita Rajwar as TBA
Anant Joshi as TBA
Kalp Shah as Goldi
Anjuman Saxena as Shikha’s mom
Hetal Gada as TBA
Nishad Raj Rana as Bhaiya Pandit
Shubhankar Das as Qasim
Ajitabh Sengupta as Kalikant
Raj Sharma as Keshav Maharaj
Priya Malik  as TBA
Anil Kumar as Raju

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein | Teaser | Netflix India

BridTV

7704

Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein | Teaser | Netflix India

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Kd3SBl2UtGw/hqdefault.jpg

938363

938363

middle

13872

This article will probably be up to date if there are any alterations to the described info relating to the discharge date, time or solid of Yeh Kaali Kaali Ankhein on Netflix.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In different information, Father Brown season 9 episode 7 solid: ‘The Island of Dreams’

Comments are closed.