PSG vs Lyon: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Ligue 1 Match

102

Follow sport PSG vs Lyon stay protection, stream info, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and end result updates of the Ligue 1 on September 19, 2021. Kick-off begin time: 2:45 PM ET

Tune in right here PSG vs Lyon stay rating

Don’t miss a element of the match Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique Lyonnais stay updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch PSG vs Lyon stay stream on TV and web?

If you need to watch the sport PSG vs Lyon stay on TV, your choices are beIN Sports and beIN Sports en Español.

If you need to straight stream it: beIN Sports Connect.

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL USA is the best choice.

What time is PSG vs Lyon match for Ligue 1?

This is the beginning time of the sport PSG vs Lyon in a number of nations.

Argentina – 3:45 PM in ESPN Sur

Bolivia – 2:45 PM in ESPN Sur

Brazil – 3:45 PM in Star+

Chile – 3:45 PM in ESPN Sur

Colombia – 1:45 PM in ESPN Sur

Ecuador – 1:45 PM in ESPN Sur

France – 8:45 PM in Amazon Prime Video

Mexico – 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in ESPN

Paraguay – 2:45 PM in ESPN Sur

Peru – 1:45 PM in ESPN Sur

Spain – 8:45 PM in ESport 3

USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 PM PT in beIN Sports and beIN Sports en Español

Uruguay – 3:45 PM in ESPN Sur

Venezuela – 2:45 PM in ESPN Sur

Lyon’s absentees

Right-back Léo Dubois, midfielders Thiago Mendes and Reine-Adélaïde and forwards Moussa Dembélé and Tino Kadewere are within the medical division and will miss Sunday’s basic.

PSG’s absentees

Sergio Ramos – continues his particular person preparation on the sector

Juan Bernat – continues his restoration with the group and his particular work

Marco Verratti – continues his take care of the contusion on his left knee with a optimistic evolution

Ismaël Gharbi – continues his take care of his adductor discomfort and will resume with the group subsequent week

Kylian Mbappé – good evolution, a final level might be made tomorrow

Lyon’s marketing campaign within the present version of Ligue 1

Lyon 3-1 Strasbourg – fifth spherical

Nantes 0-1 Lyon – 4th spherical

Lyon 3-3 Clermont – third spherical

Angers 3-0 Lyon – 2nd spherical

Lyon 1-1 Brest – 1st spherical

PSG’s marketing campaign within the present version of Ligue 1

PSG 4-0 Clermont – fifth spherical

Reims 0-2 PSG – 4th spherical

Brest 2-4 PSG – third spherical

PSG 4-2 Strasbourg – 2nd spherical

Troyes 1-2 PSG – 1st spherical

(*1*)

Standings

PSG – chief, 15 factors

Lyon – fifth place, 8 factors

Lyon on the mend

Lyon began the season badly, with no win of their first three video games. However, they gained their final two matches, towards Nantes and Strasbourg, and are attempting to get nearer to the highest positions.

PSG unbeaten

PSG have gained all 5 of their matches and occupy sole management of the competitors with 15 factors. 

The match might be performed on the Parc des Princes

The PSG vs Lyon match might be performed on the Parc des Princes, in Paris, France. The stadium has a capability of 47,929 individuals.

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s protection of the Ligue 1 match: PSG vs Lyon Live Updates!

My title is Tainan Melo and I’ll be your host for this sport. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and information because it occurs stay right here on VAVEL. The match is legitimate for the sixth spherical of the Ligue 1 2021-22.