Paraguay vs Colombia: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in 2022 World Cup Qualifiers

43

Follow video game Paraguay – Colombia live insurance coverage, stream relevant information, rating online, prophecy, TV stations, schedules examine, begin date and lead updates of the South american Qualifiers street to World Cup Catar 2022 on September 5th 2021. Kick- off zero hour: 6:00 p.m. ET.

How to view Paraguay vs Colombia live on TV and online?

If you really want to straight stream it the video game Paraguay vs Colombia your possibility is actually: Fubo Sports Network
If you really want to enjoy it on-line, VAVEL USA is your finest possibility.

What opportunity is actually the Paraguay vs Colombia suit?

This is actually the kick-off opportunity for the Paraguay vs Colombia suit on September 5, 2021 in a number of nations:
Argentina: 19:00 humans resources. – TyC sporting activities
Bolivia: 18:00 humans resources. – Tigo sporting activities
Brazil: 19:00 humans resources. – SporTV
Chile: 18:00 humans resources. – TNT sporting activities
Colombia: 17:00 humans resources. – Caracol TV
Ecuador: 17:00 humans resources. –
Spain: 00:00 humans resources. – Movistar +
Mexico: 17:00 humans resources. – Sky HD
Paraguay: 18:00 humans resources. – Tigo sporting activities
Peru: 17:00 humans resources. – Movistar play
Uruguay: 19:00 humans resources. – VTV+.

Referee’s Team

Referee: Raphael Claus – BRA
Assistant Referee 1: Marcelo Van Gasse – BRA
Assistant Referee 2: Bruno Pires – BRA
Fourth authorities: Flavio De Souza – BRA
VAR: Wagner Reway – BRA
AVAR: Rodrigo Correa – BRA
International specialist: Roberto Perassi – BRA
Quality Manager: Carlos Astroza – CHI.

Key gamer in Colombia

One of one of the most excellent gamers in Colombia is actually Daniel Mu ñoz, the 25 years of age right winger bets Genk of Belgium and has actually participated in pair of activities thus far in the training around..

Key gamer in Paraguay

One of one of the most excellent gamers in Paraguay is actually Gustavo Gómez, the 28-year-old main guardian bets Palmeiras of Brazil and has actually participated in 6 activities thus far in the training around.

Position in the Qualifiers – Colombia

Colombia in the South American Qualifiers for the World Cup of Qatar 2022 remains in 5th area along with 9 places, having actually gained pair of suits, attracted 3 and missed pair of, and possesses an objective variation of -2.

Position in the Qualifiers – Paraguay

Paraguay presently fills the 6th area in the South American Qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, having actually participated in 7 suits through which it gained one, pulled 4 and missed pair of, leaving behind an equilibrium of 7 goals and an objective variation of -3.

History Paraguay vs Colombia in the qualifiers

Both crews have actually complied with 24 attend the South American qualifiers for the World Cup, Paraguay ranks along with 11 triumphes, there have actually been actually 4 attracts and Colombia has actually gained 9.
In regards to objectives, Paraguay possesses 28 to Colombia’s 26.

Last video game – Colombia

The final suit of the Colombian National Team protested Bolivia as guests, the suit finished in a 1-1 draw.
The accumulation because suit was actually:
Ospina; Mu ñoz, Sánchez, Murillo, Tesillo; Barrios, Uribe; Cuadrado, Quintero, Díaz; Mart ínez.

Last video game – Paraguay

The final suit of the Paraguay National Team was actually away versus Ecuador, the suit finished along with a 2-0 loss for Paraguay.
The accumulation because suit was actually:
Silva; Espinola, Balbuena, Alonso, Mart ínez; Arzamendia, Sánchez, Morel, Mart ínez; Amarilla,Romero

The suit is going to be actually dipped into the Defensores del Chaco Stadium

The suit in between Paraguay and Colombia is going to happen at the Defensores del Chaco Stadium in the urban area of Asunci ón (Paraguay). This coliseum is actually where the Paraguayan National Team plays its own house activities, it was actually constructed in 1917 and possesses an ability for about 42,000 viewers..

Start of transmission

Hello everybody! Welcome to the live show of the Bolivia vs Colombia suit, legitimate for the nine date of the South American Qualifying Round.
My label is actually Ismael Silva and I am going to be your bunch for this suit. We are going to supply you pre-match study, rating updates and live updates, right here on VAVEL.