Ok- netizens aren’t satisfied of NCT DREAM’s daesang win on the thirty second Seoul Music Awards


NCT DREAM got the daesang, commonly referred to as the stupendous honor, for Error Mode and also Beatbox on the thirty second Seoul Music Grants (SMAs) held on Thursday, January 19, 2023. While some go for the success was warranted, many Korean netizens presume something.

A send moved on theqoo, a widely known South Korean online discussion, relative to the Beatbox singers’ daesang win, has actually gained over 54k sights and also 1.2 k comments in exclusively a day. Most of comments listed below the send assaulted the SMAs for offering NCT DREAM the daesang give. A number of also mentioned that the honors solution neglected BTS and also IVE, 2 of the top-performing artisans in 2022.


-The thirty second Seoul Music Grants, held on January 19, 2023, provided NCT DREAM with 2 honors, Bonsang (Principal Grant) and also daesang (Fabulous Award). In 2022, the collecting supplied 3 collections, Error Mode in Spring, Beatbox in May, and also Candy inDecember All the title tracks of the collections end up being an on the internet feeling worldwide, nevertheless they really did not appear to complete as well for the South Korean basic residents.

Remarking on theqoo’s send in relation to the Beatbox singers effective the daesang, many Korean netizens referenced that absolutely various experts, as an example, BTS and also IVE, can be smart to exhibits than the SM Diversion lot and also insisted that the team adjusted the recreation event.

One follower also referenced last 12 months’s daesang, which was provided to NCT 127. The thirty very first SMAs had actually been furthermore ruined by discussions of medications ballots to play prime choices with SM Diversion experts.

  • Best Performance Award: (G) I-DLE
  • OST Award: MeloMance– Love, Maybe
  • Trot Award: Young Tak
  • Ballad Award: Younha
  • Band Award: Jannabi
  • R&B/Hip Hop Award: BE’O, BIG Naughty
  • Ok- pop Special Award: KARA
  • Legend Artist Award: BoA
  • Hallyu Daesang: EXO’s Suho
  • Rookie of the Year: TNX, New Denims, LE SSERAFIM
  • Discovery of the Year: Lee Seung- yoon
  • Popularity Award (Korea): Lim Young- woong
  • New Wave Star Award: Kep1er, TAN, Lapillus
  • Idol Plus Best Artist Award: BTS
  • Idol Plus New Star Award: TEMPEST
  • Bonsang (Main Award): aespa, Kim Ho Joong, PSY, KANGDANIEL, (G) I-DLE, BLACKPINK, Stray Kids, NCT DREAM, Zico, Red Velvet, SEVENTEEN, Lim Young- woong, BTS, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, IVE, GOT the beat
  • World Best Artist Award: PSY
  • Best Song Award: IVE
  • Best Album Award: BTS
  • Daesang (Grand Prize): NCT DREAM

-Netizens had actually been also surprised to see GOT The Beat, a sub-unit consisting of of aespa, Red Velvet, SNSD individuals, and also BoA obtaining aBonsang The supergroup had actually merely supplied one song, Step Back, last 12 months.

BTS was basically the most provided artisan on the thirty second Seoul Music Grants with 3 successes. Near them had actually been IVE, NCT DREAM, (G) I-DLE, and also Lim Youthful woong, that all acquired 2 honors. Investigate the victors’ run-through underneath:


Ok- netizens aren’t satisfied of NCT DREAM’s daesang win on the thirty second Seoul Music Awards.For More Article Visit Techtwiddle

Comments are closed.