Napoli vs Sampdoria: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Serie A Match

18

Follow sport
Napoli vs Sampdoria stay protection, stream data, rating on-line,
prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and outcome updates of the Serie
A on January eighth, 2022. Kick-off begin time: 10:30 AM ET

Tune in right here Napoli vs Sampdoria stay rating

Do not miss a element of the match Napoli vs Sampdoria stay updates and commentaries of techtwiddle.

How to look at Napoli vs Sampdoria stay stream on TV and web?

The Napoli vs Sampdoria match won’t be broadcast on TV channels.

If you need to instantly stream the match, your possibility is Paramount+.

If you need to watch it on web, techtwiddle USA is your only option.

What time is Napoli vs Sampdoria match for Serie A?

This is the beginning time of the Napoli vs Sampdoria in a number of nations.

Argentina – 12:30 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Bolivia – 11:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Brazil – 12:30 PM in ESPN Brasil and Star+

Canada – 11:30 AM AT, 10:30 AM ET, 9:30 AM CT, 8:30 AM MT, 7:30 AM PT in fuboTV Canada

Chile – 12:30 PM in Star+

Colombia – 10:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Ecuador – 10:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Italy – 4:30 PM in DAZN

Mexico – 9:30 AM CT, 8:30 AM MT, 7:30 AM PT in ESPN Mexico and Star+

Paraguay – 11:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Peru – 10:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

USA – 10:30 AM ET, 9:30 AM CT, 8:30 AM MT, 7:30 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 12:30 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Venezuela – 11:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Possible line-up for Sampdoria

Emil Audero; Alex Ferrari, Radu Drăguşin, Julian Chabot, Nicola Murru; Morten Thorsby, Elbin Ekdal, Kristoffer Askildsen, Tommaso Augello; Manolo Gabbiadini, Francesco Caputo.

Head coach: Roberto D’Aversa.

Possible line-up for Napoli

David Ospina; Giovanni Di Lorenzo, Amir Rrahmani, Juan Jesus, Faouzi Ghoulam; Diego Demme, Stanislav Lobotka, Eljif Elmas; Matteo Politano, Dries Mertens, Lorenzo Insigne.

Head coach: Luciano Spalletti.

Booked

Napoli – Diego Demme and Zambo Anguissa

Sampdoria – Julian Chabot and Bartosz Bereszyński

Absentees

Napoli – Alex Meret, Kévin Malcuit, Kalidou Koulibaly, Mário Rui, Zambo Anguissa, Piotr Zieliński, Hirving Lozano, Victor Osimhen

Sampdoria – Omar Colley, Maya Yoshida, Bartosz Bereszyński, Valerio Verre, Mikkel Damsgaard, Antonio Candreva, Mohamed Ihattaren

Standings

Napoli – 3rd place, 40 factors

Sampdoria – 15th place, 20 factors

Sampdoria’s roster

Goalkeepers – Emil Audero, Nicola Ravaglia, Ivan Saio, Wladimiro Falconi, Federico Zorzi, Matteo Esposito.

Defenders – Tomasso Augello, Julian Chabot, Omar Colley, Radu Drăguşin, Maya Yoshida, Bartosz Bereszyński, Alex Ferrari, Nicola Murru, Francesco Migliardi.

Midfielders – Morten Thorsby, Albin Ekdal, Valerio Verre, Riccardo Ciervo, Ronaldo Vieira, Kristoffer Askildsen, Gerard Yepes Laut, Mikkel Damsgaard, Simone Trimboli, Antonio Candreva.

Forwards – Ernesto Torregrossa, Francesco Caputo, Mohamed Ihattaren, Manolo Gabbiadini e Fabio Quagliarella.

Head coach – Roberto D’Aversa.

Napoli’s roster

Goalkeepers – Alex Meret, Davide Marfella, Hubert Idasiak, David Ospina.

Defenders – Kévin Malcuit, Filippo Costa, Juan Jesus, Mário Rui, Amir Rrahmani, Giovanni Di Lorenzo, Kalidou Koulibaly, Faouzi Ghoulam, Moussa Mané, Alessandro Zanoli, Jonathan Spedalieri, Davide Constanzo.

Midfielders – Diego Demme, Eljif Elmas, Fabián Ruiz, Piotr Zieliński, Stanislav Lobotka, Zambo Anguissa.

Forwards – Victor Osimhen, Hirving Lozano, Dries Mertens, Matteo Politano, Lorenzo Insigne, Adam Ounas, Andrea Petagna, Antonio Vergara.

Head coach – Luciano Spalletti.

The match will probably be performed on the Diego Armando Maradona Stadium

The Napoli vs Sampdoria match will probably be performed on the Diego Armando Maradona Stadium, in Naples, Italy. The sports activities venue has the capability to obtain 54,726 followers.

Welcome to the techtwiddle.com’s protection of the 2021-22 Serie A match: Napoli vs Sampdoria Live Updates!

My title is Tainan Melo and I’ll be your host for this sport. We will give you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and information because it occurs stay right here on techtwiddle.

Comments are closed.