Napoli vs Sampdoria LIVE: Score Updates (0-0)

16

Follow sport
Napoli vs Sampdoria dwell protection, stream info, rating on-line,
prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and end result updates of the Serie
A on January eighth, 2022. Kick-off begin time: 10:30 AM ET

Audero saves

21′ Insigne receives from Rrahmani and makes an excellent cross to Ghoulam on the left aspect of the realm, however Audero comes out of his purpose and makes the save.

Foul

19′ Insigne crosses from the left, Di Lorenzo’s header deflects off the ball, and the ball stays alive within the field. Petagna tries to deflect it, however commits an attacking foul on Audero.

Over the purpose

12′ Gabbiadini receives from Augello on the sting of the field and finishes over the purpose.

Start

Game on!

Referees

Referee – Marco Di Bello

Assistant referees – Marco Scatragli and Damiano Margani

Fourth official – Francesco Cosso

VAR – Rosario Abisso

AVAR – Alberto Tegoni

Sampdoria substitutes

Ravaglia, Falcone; Torregrossa, Caputo, Vieira, Yepes, Murru, Trimboli, Rincón.

HC: D’Aversa.

Napoli substitutes

Idasiak, Marfella; Costanzo, Tuanzebe, Zanoli, Fabián Ruiz, Vergara, Cioffi, Politano.

HC: Spalletti.

Sampdoria line-up

Audero; Ferrari, Drăguşin, Chabot, Augello; Ciervo, Ekdal, Askildsen, Thorsby; Gabbiadini, Quagliarella.

HC: D’Aversa.

Napoli line-up

Ospina; Di Lorenzo, Rrahmani, Juan Jesus, Ghoulam; Demme, Lobotka, Elmas; Mertens, Petagna, Insigne.

HC: Spalletti.

Squads

Tune in right here Napoli vs Sampdoria dwell rating

Do not miss a element of the match Napoli vs Sampdoria dwell updates and commentaries of techtwiddle.

How to observe Napoli vs Sampdoria dwell stream on TV and web?

The Napoli vs Sampdoria match won’t be broadcast on TV channels.

If you need to immediately stream the match, your choice is Paramount+.

If you need to watch it on web, techtwiddle USA is your only option.

What time is Napoli vs Sampdoria match for Serie A?

This is the beginning time of the Napoli vs Sampdoria in a number of international locations.

Argentina – 12:30 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Bolivia – 11:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Brazil – 12:30 PM in ESPN Brasil and Star+

Canada – 11:30 AM AT, 10:30 AM ET, 9:30 AM CT, 8:30 AM MT, 7:30 AM PT in fuboTV Canada

Chile – 12:30 PM in Star+

Colombia – 10:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Ecuador – 10:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Italy – 4:30 PM in DAZN

Mexico – 9:30 AM CT, 8:30 AM MT, 7:30 AM PT in ESPN Mexico and Star+

Paraguay – 11:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Peru – 10:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

USA – 10:30 AM ET, 9:30 AM CT, 8:30 AM MT, 7:30 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 12:30 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Venezuela – 11:30 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Possible line-up for Sampdoria

Emil Audero; Alex Ferrari, Radu Drăguşin, Julian Chabot, Nicola Murru; Morten Thorsby, Elbin Ekdal, Kristoffer Askildsen, Tommaso Augello; Manolo Gabbiadini, Francesco Caputo.

Head coach: Roberto D’Aversa.

Possible line-up for Napoli

David Ospina; Giovanni Di Lorenzo, Amir Rrahmani, Juan Jesus, Faouzi Ghoulam; Diego Demme, Stanislav Lobotka, Eljif Elmas; Matteo Politano, Dries Mertens, Lorenzo Insigne.

Head coach: Luciano Spalletti.

Booked

Napoli – Diego Demme and Zambo Anguissa

Sampdoria – Julian Chabot and Bartosz Bereszyński

Absentees

Napoli – Alex Meret, Kévin Malcuit, Kalidou Koulibaly, Mário Rui, Zambo Anguissa, Piotr Zieliński, Hirving Lozano, Victor Osimhen

Sampdoria – Omar Colley, Maya Yoshida, Bartosz Bereszyński, Valerio Verre, Mikkel Damsgaard, Antonio Candreva, Mohamed Ihattaren

Standings

Napoli – 3rd place, 40 factors

Sampdoria – 15th place, 20 factors

Sampdoria’s roster

Goalkeepers – Emil Audero, Nicola Ravaglia, Ivan Saio, Wladimiro Falconi, Federico Zorzi, Matteo Esposito.

Defenders – Tomasso Augello, Julian Chabot, Omar Colley, Radu Drăguşin, Maya Yoshida, Bartosz Bereszyński, Alex Ferrari, Nicola Murru, Francesco Migliardi.

Midfielders – Morten Thorsby, Albin Ekdal, Valerio Verre, Riccardo Ciervo, Ronaldo Vieira, Kristoffer Askildsen, Gerard Yepes Laut, Mikkel Damsgaard, Simone Trimboli, Antonio Candreva.

Forwards – Ernesto Torregrossa, Francesco Caputo, Mohamed Ihattaren, Manolo Gabbiadini e Fabio Quagliarella.

Head coach – Roberto D’Aversa.

Napoli’s roster

Goalkeepers – Alex Meret, Davide Marfella, Hubert Idasiak, David Ospina.

Defenders – Kévin Malcuit, Filippo Costa, Juan Jesus, Mário Rui, Amir Rrahmani, Giovanni Di Lorenzo, Kalidou Koulibaly, Faouzi Ghoulam, Moussa Mané, Alessandro Zanoli, Jonathan Spedalieri, Davide Constanzo.

Midfielders – Diego Demme, Eljif Elmas, Fabián Ruiz, Piotr Zieliński, Stanislav Lobotka, Zambo Anguissa.

Forwards – Victor Osimhen, Hirving Lozano, Dries Mertens, Matteo Politano, Lorenzo Insigne, Adam Ounas, Andrea Petagna, Antonio Vergara.

Head coach – Luciano Spalletti.

The match shall be performed on the Diego Armando Maradona Stadium

The Napoli vs Sampdoria match shall be performed on the Diego Armando Maradona Stadium, in Naples, Italy. The sports activities venue has the capability to obtain 54,726 followers.

Welcome to the techtwiddle.com’s protection of the 2021-22 Serie A match: Napoli vs Sampdoria Live Updates!

My identify is Tainan Melo and I’ll be your host for this sport. We will give you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and information because it occurs dwell right here on techtwiddle.

Comments are closed.