Genoa vs Spezia: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Serie A

20

Follow match Genoa vs Spezia dwell stream info and escore on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups, preview, Start date and end result updates of the 2021 Serie A match on January ninth. Start time: 12:30 PM

Tune in right here Genoa vs Spezia

In a couple of moments we are going to share dwell the beginning eleven of Genoa vs Spezia in addition to latest info of the Luigi Ferrais stadium. Do not lose element of the sport with the minute by minute in techtwiddle.

Times for tomorrow’s match

Argentina: 2:30 PM

Bolivia: 1:30 PM

Brazil: 2:30 PM

Chile: 2:30 PM

Colombia: 12:30 PM

Ecuador: 12:30 PM

USA (ET): 12:30 PM

Spain: 7:30 PM

Mexico: 11:30 AM

Paraguay: 2:30 PM

Peru: 12:30 PM

Uruguay: 2:30 PM

Player to observe from Spezia: Daniele Verde

The 25 12 months previous Italian winger is having an honest season in the meanwhile, he isn’t a vital staff participant, however proper now he’s the highest scorer of the staff with 3 targets, and 1 help, will he come off the bench towards Genoa and rating?

Player to observe from Genoa: Andrea Cambiasso

The 21 12 months previous Italian left wing again, has been having a extremely stable season for Genoa, having performed 20 matches he has assisted 4 instances and scored 1time, not dangerous for a 21 12 months previous wing again. 

Last XI from Spezia

Ivan Provedel; Arkadiusz Reca, Dimitrios Nikolaou, Martin Erlic, Kelvin Amian; Jakub Kiwior; Emmanuel Gyasi, Simone Bastoni, Giulio Maggiore, David Strelec; Kevin Agudelo

Last XI from Genoa

Salvatore Sirigu; Johan Vasquez, Mattia Bani, Zinho Vanheusden; Andrea Cambiasso, Manolo Portanova, Milan Badelj, Hernani, Silvian Hefti; Mattia Destro, Caleb Ekuban 

When and the place to observe Genoa vs Spezia

The recreation will probably be broadcast on STAR +, however if you wish to watch it dwell and on-line, techtwiddle Mexico is your only option. 

Spezia come from a troublesome defeat!

Last matchday Spezia performed at dwelling towards a mean Hellas Verona, they usually misplaced 1-2, and within the final minutes of the match their striker Kevin Agudelo was despatched off, however they may very well be assured for the subsequent match, as a result of in matchday 19 they gained towards a really sturdy Napoli, they usually have been away from dwelling! will they take the three factors from Genoa?

Genoa come from a giant draw!

Genoa proper now will not be in a great place within the league, they’re in nineteenth place, however the final two matches, they starter selecting up factors little by little, in matchday nineteenth they drew 0-0 towards a extremely sturdy Atalanta, and in matchday 20 they drew 1-1 towards a mean Sassuolo, can they win the match tomorrow of their stadium?

Promissing duel!

The Luigi Ferraris positioned in Genoa, Italy  would be the stadium that can home the match between Genoa and Spezia, equivalent to matchday 21 of the Serie A. This stadium has area for 36,599 folks. 

Good night techtwiddle readers!

Welcome to the transmission of the Genoa vs Spezia  match equivalent to the twenty first matchday of the Serie A. The venue of the match will probably be on the Luigi Ferraris at 12:30 PM. 

Comments are closed.