Fulham vs Bristol City: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Championship

10

Follow match Fulham vs Bristol City dwell stream
info and rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin
date and end result updates of the 2022 Fulham vs Bristol City on January fifteenth 2022
in Championship. Start time: 10:00 am ET.

Tune in right here Fulham vs Bristol City Live Score in Championship

Do not miss a element of the match with the dwell updates and commentaries of techtwiddle. Follow together with us all the small print, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this Fulham vs Bristol City match for the Championship 2022.

What time is Fulham vs Bristol City match for Championship?

This is the beginning time of the sport Fulham vs Bristol City of fifteenth January in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 12:00 PM in ESPN

Bolivia: 11:00 AM in ESPN

Brazil: 12:00 PM in ESPN

Chile: 11:00 AM in ESPN

Colombia: 10:00 AM in ESPN

Ecuador: 10:00 AM in ESPN

USA (ET): 10:00 AM in ESPN

Spain: 4:00 PM

Mexico: 9:00 AM in SKY Sports

Paraguay: 12:00 PM in ESPN

Peru: 10:00 AM in ESPN

Uruguay: 12:00 PM in ESPN

Last video games

The final 5 video games between these two groups have been extraordinarily shut, though what stands out most is that Bristol’s most up-to-date go to to this property was a few years in the past they usually had been capable of get the win.

Bristol City 0-1 Fulham, 2022 FA Cup

Bristol City 1-1 Fulham, 2021

Bristol City 1-1 Fulham, 2020

Fulham 1-2 Bristol City, 2019

Bristol City 1-1 Fulham, 2018

Key participant Bristol City

Despite the defeat per week in the past within the FA Cup towards this similar opponent, goalkeeper Max O’Leary had excellent performances that turned the sport into a good sport on the scoreboard and could possibly be key once more this Saturday, however now for Bristol to tug out a optimistic end result.

Key participant Fulham

Fulham is coming off the again of a very good sport after the midweek drubbing, which allowed them to regain confidence in a number of gamers, together with middle ahead Aleksandar Mitrovic, who was capable of collaborate within the victory with two objectives.

Last lineup Bristol City

12 Max O’Leary, 5 Robert Atkinson, 16 Cameron Pring, 22 Tomas Kalas, 10 Andy King, 42 Han-Noah Massengo, 38 Ayman Benarous, 11 Callum O’Dowda, 36 Alex Scott, 9 Chris Martin, 21 Nahki Wells.

Last lineup Fulham

1 Marek Rodak, 13 Tim Ream, 16 Tosin Adarabioyo, 33 Antonee Robinson, 2 Kenny Tete, 28 Fabio Carvalho, 6 Harrison Reed, 10 Tom Cairney, 9 Aleksandar Mitrovic, 7 Neeskens Kebano, 8 Harry Wilson.

Bristol City: exacting revenge

It is price noting that these groups met only a week in the past within the FA Cup the place Fulham pulled out the win by the narrowest of margins. Bristol City in fifteenth place with 30 factors and, in the event that they wish to have any probability of searching for promotion, some of these video games are key to shut the hole.

Fulham: preventing for the highest

After 5 video games and not using a win within the Championship, Fulham have gained confidence after a 7-0 midweek thrashing of Reading, so they’re now in second place with 48 factors, only one level behind Bournemouth, who’s the championship chief.

The Kick-off

The Fulham vs Bristol City match will probably be performed on the Craven Cottage Stadium, in London, England. The kick-off is scheduled at 10:00 am ET.

Welcome to techtwiddle.com’s LIVE protection of the Championship: Fulham vs Bristol City!

My identify is Adrian Hernandez and I will probably be your host for this sport. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and information because it occurs dwell right here on techtwiddle.

Comments are closed.