BTS’ MV Teaser For ‘Yet To Come’ has followers careworn and excited for model new tune


BTS has been teasing followers about their upcoming album for a very very very long time, and on June 7, followers lastly acquired to view the MV teaser for Yet To Come. Looking on the snippets from it, followers are already excited and desirous to see what the band has deliberate for them.

On June 7, the band began trending on Twitter after followers acquired the primary glimpse of the upcoming tune. The transient snippet was enough to ship social media correct proper right into a frenzy.

Now, followers are eagerly capable of get additional particulars about what they’re going to anticipate from the upcoming album.

This content material materials supplies couldn’t be loaded

BTS drops MV Teaser For ‘Yet To Come’

On June 7, the band dropped a teaser for Yet To Come and whereas doing in order that they’ve followers a glimpse of what can anticipate all through the upcoming album.

In the 35- second clip, each band member took a reference from their earlier movies and launched them as soon as extra to life all through the transient snippet. The video begins with RM that’s sporting casuals whereas sporting a pair of sun shades. He appears to be like instantly into the digicam and hints that one issue thrilling is coming.

The video then follows V, who’s sporting a go correctly with and is seen holding a pink rose. The digicam then pans throughout the course of Suga who’s seen posing on a pink piano.

Jimin, then as soon as extra, retains it informal and is noticed sporting a blue shirt. The video then reveals Jungkook who brings followers as soon as extra to the distinctive tune as he sings “The best moment is yet to come.”

When is the music video popping out?

The music video is ready to launch on the equal day as the remainder of the album, that’s, June 10. The album may presumably be very particular to the band on account of it appears to be like as soon as extra at how far they’ve come.

At the equal time, this album consists of three CDs and each amongst them is a bunch of loads of the most effective hits of the band. To add to this, every of the members has chosen a tune that they like the right.

Photo by Billboard Music Awards 2021 by the use of Getty Images

A take a look at the tracklist

The following are the tracklists for CD 1:

  1. Born Singer
  2. No More Dream
  3. N.O
  4. Boy In Luv
  5. Danger
  6. I NEED U
  7. Run
  8. Fire
  9. Blood Sweat & Tears
  10. Spring Day
  11. DNA
  12. Fake Love
  13. Idol
  14. Boy With Luv (ft Halsey)
  15. ON
  16. Dynamite
  17. Life Goes On
  18. Butter
  19. Yet To Come (title observe)

Tracklist for CD 2:

  1. Run, BTS (new!)
  2. Intro: Persona
  3. Stay
  4. Moon
  5. Jamais Vu
  6. Trivia: Seesaw
  7. BTS Cypher Part 3 Killer
  8. Outro: Ego
  9. Her
  10. Filter
  11. Friends
  12. Singularity
  13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
  14. Euphoria
  15. Dimple

Tracklist for CD 3:

  1. Jump Demo model
  2. Young Love
  3. Boy In Luv Demo model
  4. Quotation Mark
  5. I NEED U Demo model
  6. Boyz With Fun
  7. Tony Montana (ft Jimin)
  8. Young Forever (RM Demo model)
  9. Spring Day V Demo model
  10. DNA Jhope Demo Version
  11. Epiphany Jin Demo model
  12. Seesaw Demo model
  13. Still With You (Acapella)
  14. For Youth (accessible digitally)

BTS’ MV Teaser For ‘Yet To Come’ has followers careworn and excited for model new tune.For More Article Visit Techtwiddle

Comments are closed.