Algeria vs Sierra Leone: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch AFCON Match

20

Follow sport
Algeria vs Sierra Leone dwell protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction,
TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and outcome updates of the 2021 Africa
Cup of Nations on January eleventh, 2022. Kick-off begin time: 8 AM ET

Tune in right here Algeria vs Sierra Leone dwell rating

Do not miss a element of the match Algeria vs Sierra Leone dwell updates and commentaries of techtwiddle.

How to observe Algeria vs Sierra Leone livre stream on TV and web?

If you need to watch the sport Algeria vs Sierra Leone dwell on TV, your choices are beIN Sports USA and beIN Sports en Español.

If you need to immediately stream it, beIN Sports Connect USA, fuboTV, Fanatiz USA.

If you need to watch it on web, techtwiddle USA is your best choice.

What time is Algeria vs Sierra Leone match for AFCON?

This is the beginning time of the sport Algeria vs Sierra Leone on 11th January 2022 in a number of nations.

Algeria – 2 PM in beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia and beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia

Argentina – 10 AM in Star+

Brazil – 10 AM in bet365

Bolivia – 9 AM in Star+

Canada – 9 AM AT, 8 AM ET, 7 AM CT, 6 AM MT, 5 AM PT in beIN Sports Canada, beIN Sports en Español, fuboTV Canada

Chile – 10 AM in Star+

Colombia – 8 AM in Star+

Ecuador – 8 AM in Star+

Mexico – 7 AM CT, 6 AM MT, 5 AM PT in Star+

Paraguay – 9 AM in Star+

Peru – 8 AM in Star+

Sierra Leone – 1 PM in Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, TremendousSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, StarOccasions App, TremendousSport Football Plus ROA, TremendousSport GOtv Sport 2

USA – 8 AM ET, 7 AM CT, 6 AM MT, 5 AM PT in beIN Sports USA and beIN Sports en Español

Uruguay – 10 AM in Star+

Venezuela – 9 AM in Star+

Match details

Algeria and Sierra Leone’s Only earlier encounter on the Africa Cup of Nations was within the group section of the 1996 event – Algeria received 2-0.

– This shall be Algeria’s 19th participation within the Africa Cup of Nations, profitable it twice beforehand (1990 and 2019). They shall be aiming to win back-to-back AFCON tournaments for the primary time since Egypt’s three in a row from 2006 and 2010.

– Algeria is unbeaten of their final eight video games on the Africa Cup of Nations (six wins and two attracts), equaling their longest run and not using a defeat within the historical past of the event. In 2019, they conceded solely two objectives in seven video games on their option to victory, and by no means fell behind at any level of a match.

– Algeria scored 19 objectives in six video games throughout qualifying for the 2021 Africa Cup of Nations, the best tally among the many 24 groups at this yr’s event. Meanwhile, Sierra Leone received solely certainly one of their six video games, fewer than any of the certified groups.

Sierra Leone are collaborating of their third Africa Cup of Nations, and their first since 1996. They have received solely certainly one of their 5 video games on the event (one draw and three losses), a 2-1 victory towards Burkina Faso in 1996.

– Algeria’s Riyad Mahrez and Islam Slimani are two of 4 gamers to have scored in every of the final three AFCON tournaments, alongside Ghana’s André Ayew and Jordan Ayew brothers.

Sierra Leone’s roster

Goalkeepers – Mohamed Nbalie Kamara, Ibrahim Sesay, Isaac Caulker.

Defenders – Osman Kakay, Kevin Wright, Steven Caulker, Yeami Dunia, Umaru Bangura, David Sesay, Saidu Mensaray, Daniel Francis.

Midfielders – Mohamed Kamara “Medo”, John Kamara, Kwame Quee, Saidu Fofanah, Augustus Kargbo, Idris Kanu, Issa Kallon, Prince Barrie, Saidu Bah Kamara, Abu Dumbuya.

Forwards – Augustine Williams, Kei Kamara, Sullay Kaikai, Alhaji Kamara, Mohamed Bura Turay, Mustapha Bundu, Musa Kamara “Tombo”.

Head coach – John Keister.

Algeria’s roster

Goalkeepers – Moustapha Zeghba, Alexandre Oukidja, Raïs M’Bolhi.

Defenders – Aïssa Mandi, Mehdi Tahrat, Djamel Benlamri, Mohamed Tougai, Abdelkader Bedrane, Youcef Atal, Ramy Bensebaini, Ilyes Chetti, Houcine Benayada, Réda Halaïmia.

Midfielders – Ramiz Zerrouki, Sofiane Feghouli, Haris Belkebla, Sofiane Bendekba, Adem Zorgane, Ismaël Bennacer.

Forwards – Riyad Mahrez, Youcef Belaïli, Baghdad Bounedjah, Yacine Brahimi, Islam Slimani, Farid Boulaya, Adam Ounas, Mohamed Amoura, Saïd Benrahma.

Head coach – Djamel Belmadi

AFCON 2021 Groups

A – Cameroon, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Cape Verde

B – Senegal, Zimbabwe, Guinea, Malawi

C – Morocco, Ghana, Comoros, Gabon

D – Nigeria, Egypt, Sudan, Guinea-Bissau

E – Algeria, Sierra Leone, Equatorial Guinea, Ivory Coast

F – Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Gambia

Most participation in AFCON

24 – Egypt

23 – Ivory Coast

22 – Ghana

19 – Cameroon, DR Congo, Tunisia

18 – Algeria and Nigeria

17 – Morocco and Zambia

15 – Senegal

12 – Guinea

11 – Burkina Faso and Mali

10 – Ethiopia and South Africa

8 – Angola, Sudan, Togo

7 – Congo, Gabon, Uganda

6 – Kenya

4 – Benin, Mozambique, Zimbabwe

3 – Libya and Namibia

2 – Cape Verde, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Malawi, Niger, Sierra Leone, Tanzania

1 – Botswana, Burundi, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mauritius, Rwanda

AFCON Champions

7 – Egypt (1957, 1959, 1986, 1998, 2006, 2008, 2010)

5 – Cameroon (1984, 1988, 2000, 2002, 2017)

4 – Ghana (1963, 1965, 1978, 1982)

3 – Nigeria (1980, 1994, 2013)

2 – Ivory Coast (1992 and 2015), Algeria (1990 and 2019), DR Congo (1968, 1974)

1 – Zambia (2012), Tunisia (2004), Sudan (1970), Ethiopia (1962), Morocco (1976), South Africa (1996), Congo (1972)

The match shall be performed on the Japoma Stadium

The Algeria vs Sierra Leone match shall be performed on the Japoma Stadium, in Douala, Cameroon. The sports activities venue has the capability to obtain 50,000 followers.

Welcome to the techtwiddle.com’s protection of the 2021 AFCON match: Algeria vs Sierra Leone Live Updates!

My title is Tainan Melo and I shall be your host for this sport. We will give you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and information because it occurs dwell right here on techtwiddle.

Comments are closed.